Community Thoughts

Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it’s the only thing that ever has. - Margaret Mead

Board of Directors

Back row L-R, Josh Herold, Liz Lee, Scott Nelson, Mark Bjornstad

Front L-R, Dennis Molesky, Jackie Nornes, Amy Hart, Lee Ann Hohenstein (not pictured: Shelly Beseman)